Maison D.Bachet’s spirit

With its own design and codes, Maison D.Bachet offers a brand-new spirit. Maison D.Bachet’s luxury is subtle, it combines tradition and modernity by an exceptional know-how and an ethical commitment. The work of the black diamond and white diamond requires specific codes, the creations of the luxury jewelry brand are handmade in harmony with the light, the material and the volumes. Maison D.Bachet’s world is a blend of modern design and timeless pieces, it is a confidential brand, celebrating the refinement and the elegance.

More

Creation is love made visible'. I like the black and white contrast, the duality, the play-of-color, the symmetrical shapes and the purity of lines.

signature D. Bachet

Artistic Director

Bespoke

Maison D.Bachet offers a high-end bespoke service, in line with its spirit and know-how. The creation of a bespoke luxury jewel is often the fruit of a deep-rooted desire, whether it is a specific request, or a project creation associated with the research of a special precious gemstone. From sketch to jewel, we accompany you through the realisation of your unique project.

More

 

Selection

The diamonds, essence of Maison D.Bachet’s creations

Whether it is a white, black or coloured diamond, the jewelry house D.Bachet chooses the diamonds in respect of the Kimberley process, the diamonds of Bachet’s creations do not come from conflicts zones and are selected according to rigorous assessment criteria.

More

L'esprit de la Maison D.Bachet

Un design et des codes, la Maison D.Bachet offre un nouvel esprit. Le luxe de la Maison de joaillerie est subtil, il fait rimer tradition et modernité par un savoir-faire d’exception et un engagement éthique. Le travail du diamant noir et du diamant blanc nécessite des codes précis, les créations de la marque de joaillerie de luxe française sont réalisées à la main en harmonie avec la lumière, la matière et les volumes. L’univers de la Maison D.Bachet mêle design moderne et pièces intemporelles, c’est une marque confidentielle, célébrant le raffinement et l'élégance.

En savoir plus

La création, est de l’amour rendu visible. J’aime le contraste du noir et du blanc, la dualité, le jeu de couleurs, les formes symétriques et la pureté des lignes.

signature D. Bachet

Directeur artistique

Le sur-mesure

La Maison D.Bachet offre un service sur-mesure haut de gamme, à l’image de son esprit et de son savoir-faire.  Une création de bijou de luxe sur-mesure est souvent le fruit d’un désir bien ancré, que ce soient une demande de création spécifique ou un projet de réalisation lié à la recherche d’une pierre précieuse particulière.  Du croquis au bijou, nous vous accompagnons dans la réalisation de votre projet unique.

En savoir plus

 

Sélection

Les diamants, essence des créations de la Maison D.Bachet

Que le diamant soit blanc, noir ou de couleur, la Maison de joaillerie Bachet sélectionne ses diamants dans le respect du processus de Kimberley, les diamants des créations Bachet ne proviennent pas de zones de conflits et sont sélectionnés selon des critères d’évaluation exigeants.

En savoir plus